IADR Distinguished Service Award

Supported by J. Morita Corporation

Deadline: October 7, 2014

The IADR Distinguished Service Award is presented to an individual member of the International Association for Dental Research (IADR) for outstanding instances of service to the Association or distinguished service over a period of time. It is intended to recognize members who have not served as officers of the IADR.

The Award consists of a plaque and expenses to travel to and attend the IADR General Session in the year the Award is presented.

The 2015 recipient will be selected by a Committee in December 2014, and will receive the award at the Opening Ceremonies of the IADR/AADR/CADR General Session & Exhibition in Boston, Massachusetts, March 11-14, 2015.

Letters of nomination should be sent by October 7, 2014 to:

Sheri S. Herren, Strategic Programs Manager - Email: sherren@iadr.org 

2014 Recipients
Eino Hokala

Kuwait University, Safat

Francois de Wet
University of Pretoria, South Africa

2013 Recipient
Jocelyne Feine

McGill University, Montreal, Quebec, Canada

2012 Recipient
Prathip Phantumvanit

Thammasat University, Thailand

2011 Recipient
Gottfried Schmalz

University of Regensburg, Germany

2010 Recipient
Hector Lanfranchi

University of Buenos Aires, Argentina



Related Content

2014 Annual Report

Learn More »